River Terminals & Processing Facilities

Home > Mankato


CHS Mankato
Address: 2020 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001
Mailing Address: PO Box 3247, Mankato, MN 56002
Toll-free Number: 800-642-0046
Truck Line Status: 507-345-0602
Hours: Open 24/7 for Bean dumping and Meal loading

 

Contacts
Beans/Meal
Alex Busch | 651.355.6807 | alex.busch@chsinc.com
Cody Larvick | 651.355.6821 | cody.larvick@chsinc.com
Rick Steinberg | 507.345.2226 | rick.steinberg@chsinc.com
Kyle Bebler | 651.355.6800 | kyle.bebler@chsinc.com
Bryan Monahan | 651.355.6806 | bryan.monahan@chsinc.com 
 
Soy Flour
Anita Florido| 651.355.3796 | anita.florido@chsinc.com
 
 

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 19:02:50 CST